• Metal Gear Solid

• Half Life

• Street Fighter

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

mod application

Name: Kennard Lim 
IGN [In Game Name]: foxtrox
Steam Id: https://steamcommunity.com/id/Foxtrox420/                                
Why do you wan't to become a moderator: I want to seek experience on moderating servers and I've been playing for around 4 years on awp server from Major (GIP) Awp to Immense Awp to KZG Awp and now Zeddy's Awp. I also enjoy communicating with the people in the server and I have made a lot friends here and I think I could do well moderating the server. Not only that, I've seen a couple of people that usually abuse the rank system and purposely deranking themselves in order to take other's points, therefore I want to change this and being a mod will help me to do so (especially going afk, and since im not a mod, I can't kick the afk guys). I also have played in zeddy's awp server for more than 6 months.
How many hours a week can you play: I can play around 2-4 hours daily so I can play around 20 hours weekly 
Any past experience as a mod on any game: I do not have past experience on moderating a server, but I do have a lot of experience with community servers dating back to 2014. 

That's all for my application, I hope this gets accepted as I've tried to apply on other servers previously but there was no response at all.
Hey bennard,

so for me personally I really hope to work with you, yes you are experienced and friendly enough, the players and mods know you well enough too but I rarely see you help the mods out. 

So after a few thinking and a little inner mind drama, I decided to give you a Neutral Rep.

Good luck bennard.

[Image: image0.gif]
neutral 

- active 
- friendly
- barely uses mic
- didnt see any moderating skills (yet)

gud luck on your application mate <3

diam ngeh busuk
Neutral

Pros
- Active
- Has a mic

Moderating Capabilities
- None from my perspective

Neutral
- Easy to communicate

Cons
- None