• Half Life

• Street Fighter

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

ZE Mod Application

Name: Kone
IGN [In Game Name]: kone
Steam Idhttps://steamcommunity.com/id/kone13/               
Why do you want to become a moderator: I want to become a moderator to help people in need, guide newcomers and help other moderators. Although there are a lot of mods already and mostly they are very busy, and I want to help to maintain the server clean and playable for everyone.
How many hours a week can you play: In a week, I play around 50-70 hours; in a day, I can play 8-10 hours. Vary only when I am busy because I am still a student.
Any past experience as a mod on any game: No, I haven't tried being a mod in other games, and I want to learn to be an admin.
+ Rep

Pros: Friendly, Easy to approach, Always Active on ZE Zeddy Server.

Cons: Less Experience (Pretty sure you'll be able to Master some maps)

Good luck!
who u , i have never seen you
+ Rep

Pros:
- He leads a lot of map in the morning
- He tries his best to lead as well as learning from the mistakes
- He has a mic to lead
- He knows a significant amount of map

Cons:
- He is new to being a mod and less experience
- He know the map but not yet have the ability to master them yet
It is better for you get some experience first instead of apply to mod ( ya not for me to say)

Able to lead ,but not confidence .
Stop dying to ez trap pls .

I'm gonna be straight up with you: Never seen any moderating from you.

If you want me to go in depth, just reply and I'll write a super long reason why. Since I got some time now, and I've been observing you lately, I'm gonna go into depth why my response is -1.

Pros:
-> Relatively friendly

Neutrals:
-> Limited Map Knowledge and item knowledge
-> Doesn't really communicate with the current admin team nor on discord
-> Not the most active

Negatives:
-> Has not shown any moderating potential for me to judge on