• The Witcher

• Metal Gear Solid

• Half Life

• Street Fighter

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average

false ban

why i get ban??i didnt on hack

i was playing surf and when i was playing i am not good at surf so i was at ct holding a scar 20 and killing people.Most of my kill is headshot becuz they climb on this ladder thing and i just shoot them and when the game finnish i got ban.WTH??
You were banned by isolatedsheep for wallhacks and aimbot, after being banned you proceeded to ban evade, you decided to log in with a different account with the same name which resulted in the extend of your ban.

Stay banned, we have 0 tolerance policy for ban evaders.
no i try to go another acc to try to play.Cause i am bored and nothing to do,my main got vac ban cause my bro use hack and we r using same mail.i swear to god i didnt hack, u can check my files

(04-07-2020, 10:30 AM)Loonatic Wrote: You were banned by isolatedsheep for wallhacks and aimbot, after being banned you proceeded to ban evade, you decided to log in with a different account with the same name which resulted in the extend of your ban.

Stay banned, we have 0 tolerance policy for ban evaders.

i didnt hack,i use my scar 20 and kill alot people,doesnt mean i hack wth.I was shocked killing so many people that time
Doesn't give you a reason to ban evade, you could have just came and apply for an appeal or try to ask more about your ban instead of logging onto a different account and join the server.
Not to mention that your appeal isn't following the required format.
first i use my alt to hour boosting.After that i went to my other acc to play zeddy cause first i have a fight with my frien,and the acc im using is my frien acc,so when i play my another acc,i settle the fight with my frien and he gave me back the acc,so i think that my frien acc can play zeddy so i try and cannot,i texted zeddy and zeddy ask me to put a unban apeeal.i am not using hack,i am just lucky