Not a member yet? Sign in with Steam to register!

• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Mod Applications for 1v1 server on zeddy gaming

IGN [In Game Name]: buNNNy

Steam Id: http://steamcommunity.com/id/buNNNy3N
Why do you want to become a moderator: I saw theres ALOTS of hackers in the server since its also non prime. So maybe I can help other mods to ban them. If they are legit hacking I will spec them and be sure they are hacking for sure.
How many hours a week can you play: Depends on the week. If im free maybe 7-10h/week.
Any past experience as a mod on any game: Nope

neutral, not really that active.

Big Grin 
(01-28-2020, 10:13 AM)Licky, Swifty Nya Wrote: neutral, not really that active.
thanks for the reply!

i will be more active during weekends since i'm still a student but thank you so much for the reply and I appreciate it! Big Grin
Heart

(01-26-2020, 07:31 PM)buNNNy betrefs.com Wrote: IGN [In Game Name]: buNNNy

Why do you want to become a moderator: I saw theres ALOTS of hackers in the server since its also non prime. So maybe I can help other mods to ban them. If they are legit hacking I will spec them and be sure they are hacking for sure.
How many hours a week can you play: Depends on the week. If im free maybe 7-10h/week.
-rep barely play in the server. also i dont think he his suited to be mod since i have seen him spamming in chat asking and begging for mod and that to me shows that he is still not mature enough to be a mod. few minor pointers also... I never heard him use his mic at all not even once, and when the server is out of control or when someone dosent know how to use !knife or join the group i dont see him taking the innitiative to help them, i feel like he just a weekend patron of the server instead of actually wanting to help

(02-02-2020, 06:49 PM)ezlink card scanner Wrote: