Not a member yet? Sign in with Steam to register!

• 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average

ZE Mod application

Name: Justin 

IGN [In Game Name]: 16bit or Toppi

Steam id: https://steamcommunity.com/id/ToppiToppi/

Why do you wan't to become a moderator: Because of the current state of the players of the server. Most of the times there are mic spammers and players just want to make people have a bad time playing, although mods will indeed come and control the situation, it is not so often as they used to because life can be busy. I am aware that there already have been many accepted applications from the previous weeks, but I am here to atleast contribute helping the server have a good experience for players.

I've been playing zeddy server for a few months now and have decent knowledge of it's playerbase. I've lead some maps in the past and have been nice to most of the players. I wanna reduce the spammers of the server and help prevent any toxicity or any form of rule breaking keeping the server in a good state.

Howmany hours a week can you play: About 2 to 4 hours a day for the entire week depending if I have work needed to do in the afternoon or evening.

Any past experience as a mod on any game: Currently part of the Core team of RevenantZ server
[Image: F61FBFA71ADC3ED156BA22410C50D0E6FE9CCFB0]

+rep best skin porter ever.. All salute Toppi!
                                                                 meowmeow

[Image: fubuki.gif.8c905dee3f752a3b4f29cc86792aaeb9.gif]

+1, I don't need to explain why since I know you well enough. But Goodluck, since there were a few mods, accepted already

+1 for me, you are a good player, a friend and respectful. And good knowledge at maps... i think you will make it to the team, not gonna say it long, but goodluck with this application.
[Image: 20191107_224329.jpg]

STOP STOP STOPPPPPPPPPPPPPP